Action Area

Get exciting insights from the beverage industry in the Action Area with presentations on beverage production, automation solutions, or trends in soft drinks. Learn interesting facts about training and studying in the beverage industry in our specialist presentations. Learn how you can become a sommelier for fruit juice and mineral water or why home and hobby brewers should know the role of thermodynamics in the brewing process. And much more!
Either be there live and exchange ideas with experts and like-minded people or watch the exciting recordings afterwards.

You want to participate in our actions?

Register now for free!
People sit in front of a stage and listen intently to a lecture

Action Area

Get exciting insights from the beverage industry in the Action Area with presentations on beverage production, automation solutions, or trends in soft drinks. Learn interesting facts about training and studying in the beverage industry in our specialist presentations. Learn how you can become a sommelier for fruit juice and mineral water or why home and hobby brewers should know the role of thermodynamics in the brewing process. And much more!
Either be there live and exchange ideas with experts and like-minded people or watch the exciting recordings afterwards.

You want to participate in our actions?

Register now for free!
Teaserbild mit Logo Beviale Mexico

Beviale Mexico eSpecial

In March 2021, the eSpecial of Beviale Mexico 2021 took place. The professionally dense and varied program of presentations with 51 sessions and 63 speakers took place on one day in each of three consecutive weeks. Nearly 500 participants from 30 countries immersed themselves in the world of craft beer, hard seltzer, and beverage production technologies and processes through presentations, roundtables, and panel discussions. The presentations were held in English and Spanish. You can find a selection here.
Four people with drinks in conversation and reference to BrauBeviale Special Edition and myBeviale

Launch Days

The Launch Days, the starting signal for the myBeviale.com platform, took place in November 2021. The extensive and high-quality program of BrauBeviale Special Edition was thus successfully transferred to the digital world. The beverage industry was presented with a colorful roundup of different focal points and topics - from exports and awards ceremonies to topics for home and hobby brewers. Many topics have lost none of their topicality. Let yourself be inspired and inspired by selected lectures and presentations from the Launch Days.  
icons of the three myBeviale live actions formats

myBeviale Actions

The myBeviale Actions offer information and inspiration for the entire beverage industry - from experts to industry newcomers. The focus is on personal exchange and networking within the industry. Every 14 days, myBeviale.com brings the community together and offers varied insights into the industry. The three current formats are "Feierabend!" - the relaxed end to the day with exciting and new moments of enjoyment, "Be my Guest" - here participants get an exclusive look behind the scenes of suppliers, manufacturers and partners in the beverage industry, and the "Academy" with its range of offers for different levels of professionalization - there is bound to be something for everyone here.

Action Area

Erhalte in der Action Area spannende Insights aus der Getränkewirtschaft mit Vorträgen zu Getränkeherstellung, Automatisierungslösungen oder Trends bei Erfrischungsgetränken. Erfahre in unseren Fachvorträgen Wissenswertes zu Ausbildung und Studium in der Getränkebranche. Lerne in den Fachvorträgen wie Du Sommelier für Fruchtsaft und Mineralwasser werden kannst oder weshalb Heim- und Hobbybrauer die Rolle von Thermodynamik im Brauprozess kennen sollten. Und vieles mehr!
Sei entweder live dabei und tausche dich mit Experten und Gleichgesinnten aus oder schau dir im Nachgang die spannenden Aufzeichnungen an.

Du möchtest an unseren Actions teilnehmen?

Jetzt kostenfrei registrieren!
Menschen sitzen vor einer Bühne und hören gespannt einem Vortrag zu

Action Area

Erhalte in der Action Area spannende Insights aus der Getränkewirtschaft mit Vorträgen zu Getränkeherstellung, Automatisierungslösungen oder Trends bei Erfrischungsgetränken. Erfahre in unseren Fachvorträgen Wissenswertes zu Ausbildung und Studium in der Getränkebranche. Lerne in den Fachvorträgen wie Du Sommelier für Fruchtsaft und Mineralwasser werden kannst oder weshalb Heim- und Hobbybrauer die Rolle von Thermodynamik im Brauprozess kennen sollten. Und vieles mehr!
Sei entweder live dabei und tausche dich mit Experten und Gleichgesinnten aus oder schau dir im Nachgang die spannenden Aufzeichnungen an.

Du möchtest an unseren Actions teilnehmen?

Jetzt kostenfrei registrieren!
Teaserbild mit Logo Beviale Mexico

Beviale Mexico eSpecial

Im März 2021 fand das eSpecial der Beviale Mexico 2021 statt. Das fachlich dichte und abwechslungsreiche Vortragsprogramm mit 51 Sessions und 63 Speakern fand an jeweils einem Tag in drei aufeinander Wochen statt. Knapp 500 Teilnehmer aus 30 Ländern tauchten mittels Präsentationen, Roundtables und Panel Discussions in die Welt von Craft Bier, Hard Selzer sowie Technologien und Verfahren rund um die Getränkeherstellung ein. Die Vorträge fanden in englischer und spanischer Sprache statt. Eine Auswahl finden Sie hier.
Vier Personen mit Getränken im Gespräch und Hinweis auf BrauBeviale Special Edition und myBeviale

Launch Days

Die Launch Days, der Startschuss für die Plattform myBeviale.com, fanden im November 2021 statt. Das umfangreiche und hochwertige Programm der BrauBeviale Special Edition wurde damit erfolgreich in die digitale Welt übertragen. Der Getränkebranche wurde ein bunter Reigen mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten und Themen präsentiert – vom Export über Preisverleihungen bis hin zu Themen für Heim- und Hobbybrauer. Viele Themen haben an Aktualität nichts verloren. Lassen Sie sich von ausgewählten Vorträgen und Präsentationen der Launch Days inspirieren und begeistern.  
Logos der drei myBeviale Actions Formate

myBeviale Actions

Die myBeviale Actions bieten Information und Inspiration für die gesamte Getränkebranche – vom Experten bis zum Brancheinsteiger. Im Mittelpunkt steht der persönliche Austausch und das Vernetzen innerhalb der Branche. Im 14-tägigen Rhythmus bringt die myBeviale.com die Community zusammen und bietet abwechslungsreiche Einblicke in die Branche. Die drei aktuellen Formate sind „Feierabend!“ – der entspannte Tagesausklang mit spannenden und neuen Genussmomenten, „Zu Gast“ – hier erhalten die Teilnehmer einen exklusiven Blick hinter die Kulissen von Zulieferern, Herstellern und Partner der Getränkeindustrie, und die „Academy“ mit ihrem Angebot für unterschiedliche Professionalisierungsgrade – hier ist bestimmt für jeden etwas dabei.